Jesper M. Christensen

SharePoint and Security

Back as an active blogger–and attending conferences again


After a break where I mostly spend my time with my now 2 year old daugther, I am back to blog about the world of Security, Microsoft SharePoint and Microsoft Powershell.

I attended the european Microsoft TechEd 2010 in Berlin and next month I am off to the SharePoint Best Practices Conference in London. If any of you are attending also, please give me a pm or link with me on www.TripIt.com

So much new exciting stuff in the SharePoint world is here already, and much more to come

Cya around soon
Jesper M. Christensen

Im-Attending

Leave a Reply

